English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Alliance F.C. 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Raul Pereyra
Assistant Manager: Juan Hernandez Marin
Year Established: 2008
Alliance F.C. 50 Team MVP
2016 Juan Hernandez Marin
Men's 50 (8v8) Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
RASL F.C. 50 2 2 0 0 6
Alliance F.C. 50 2 2 0 0 6
Avante Masters 50 2 1 1 0 3
Galaxy Academy 2 1 1 0 3
Atletico Colima FC 50 2 0 2 0 0
Riverside Intl. S.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X3
X2
X0
X3
Alliance F.C. 50 Trophy Case +
Alliance F.C. 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Garcia Rodriguez (GK Only)
2 Aman Sanchez
3 Angelo Loffredo
4 Carlos Orosco
5 Carlos Portillo
6 Edgar Escobar
7 Fernando Vasquez
8 Francisco Rodriguez
9 Gino Carruitero
10 Huver Rojas (76)
11 Jaime Miranda
12 Jesus Pacheco
13 Jorge A. Jimenez
14 Juan Ocegueda
15 Malcolm Smith
16 Raul Pereyra
Alliance F.C. 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 7 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #81 5:2
Sun, Jul 14 8:30 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #81 2:3
Sun, Jul 21 9:30 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #81
Sun, Jul 28 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #81
Sun, Aug 4 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #2
Sun, Aug 11 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #3
Sun, Aug 18 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #2
Sun, Aug 25 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #81
Sun, Sep 1 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3
Sun, Sep 8 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #81
* indicates playoff match