English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Galaxy Academy
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose J Diaz
Assistant Manager: Arturo Hernandez
Year Established: 2016
Galaxy Academy Team MVP
2016 Jorge Peralta
Men's 50 (8v8) Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
RASL F.C. 50 10 7 2 1 22
Alliance F.C. 50 10 6 1 3 21
Galaxy Academy 10 5 1 4 19
Avante Masters 50 10 4 5 1 13
Atletico Colima FC 50 10 1 7 2 5
Riverside Intl. S.C. 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X2
Galaxy Academy Trophy Case +
Galaxy Academy Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Nieto
2 Arturo Hernandez
3 Eleazar Arguello
4 Fernando Calderon
5 Herbert Batres (72)
6 Hernan Moreno
7 Javier Catalan
8 Jose Galvan
9 Jose J Diaz
10 Mario Arce
11 Miguel Luna
12 Robert A Bartlett
13 Roberto Herrera (ID)
14 Salvador Gomez Perez
15 Sebastian Ramirez
16 Victor Moreno
Galaxy Academy Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 7 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy RASL F.C. 50 Blue #3 4:11
Sun, Jul 14 8:30 a.m. Galaxy Academy Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #2 5:4
Sun, Jul 21 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #3 3:2
Sun, Jul 28 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4 7:7
Sun, Aug 4 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Avante Masters 50 Blue #3 6:3
Sun, Aug 11 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy RASL F.C. 50 Blue #2 6:4
Sun, Aug 18 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #3 7:7
Sun, Aug 25 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #2 5:2
Sun, Sep 8 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3 3:3
Sun, Sep 15 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Avante Masters 50 Blue #3 5:5
*Sun, Sep 22 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #3
* indicates playoff match