English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Avante Masters 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gerardo Bustos
Assistant Manager: Humberto Ramirez
Year Established: 2018
Avante Masters 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 (8v8) Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
RASL F.C. 50 10 7 2 1 22
Alliance F.C. 50 10 6 1 3 21
Galaxy Academy 10 5 1 4 19
Avante Masters 50 10 4 5 1 13
Real Azteca 10 1 7 2 5
Riverside Intl. S.C. 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Avante Masters 50 Trophy Case +
Avante Masters 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Palacios
2 Cesar C Valerio
3 Francisco Gonzalez (74)
4 Froylan Mondragon
5 Gerardo Bustos
6 Hugo Ismael
7 Humberto Ramirez
8 Ignacio Navera
9 Jose Donato
10 Jose Munoz
11 Jose C Garcia
12 Juan J. Larios
13 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
14 Lenin Moncayo
15 Luis Franchini
16 Luis Pedro Lopez
17 Mario Fernandez
18 Mario Rodriguez B.
19 Norberto Ramos (72)
20 Raul Hernandez
21 Raul Perez
22 Ricardo Pena
23 Rodolfo Urzua
24 Ronaldo Alcantar
25 Rosendo Quiroz
26 Santos Eusebio
27 Saul Aguilar
28 Servando Arano
Avante Masters 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 7 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Real Azteca Blue #2 6:2
Sun, Jul 14 8:30 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4 2:3
Sun, Jul 21 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #2 3:6
Sun, Jul 28 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Avante Masters 50 Blue #2 1:6
Sun, Aug 4 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Avante Masters 50 Blue #3 6:3
Sun, Aug 11 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Real Azteca Blue #4 2:4
Sun, Aug 18 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #2 2:6
Sun, Aug 25 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #3 6:4
Sun, Sep 8 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Avante Masters 50 Blue #2 3:7
Sun, Sep 15 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Avante Masters 50 Blue #3 5:5
*Sun, Sep 22 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #2 6:2
* indicates playoff match