English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Avante Masters 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gerardo Bustos
Assistant Manager: Humberto Ramirez
Year Established: 2018
Avante Masters 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 (8v8) Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
RASL F.C. 50 10 7 2 1 22
Alliance F.C. 50 10 6 1 3 21
Galaxy Academy 10 5 1 4 19
Avante Masters 50 10 4 5 1 13
Atletico Colima FC 50 10 1 7 2 5
Riverside Intl. S.C. 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Avante Masters 50 Trophy Case +
Avante Masters 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Palacios
2 Cesar C Valerio
3 Francisco Gonzalez (74)
4 Froylan Mondragon
5 Gerardo Bustos
6 Hugo Ismael (ID)
7 Humberto Ramirez
8 Ignacio Navera
9 J. Yuri Castro
10 Jahir Lopez
11 Jesus Vega Vega
12 Jose Donato
13 Jose Munoz
14 Jose C Garcia
15 Juan J. Larios
16 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
17 Lenin Moncayo
18 Luis Lopez (66)
19 Luis Franchini
20 Mario Fernandez
21 Mario Rodriguez B.
22 Norberto Ramos (72)
23 Polo Preciado
24 Raul Hernandez
25 Raul Perez
26 Ricardo Pena
27 Rodolfo Urzua
28 Ronaldo Alcantar
29 Rosendo Quiroz
30 Santos Eusebio
31 Saul Aguilar
32 Servando Arano
33 Vicente Fruto
Avante Masters 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 7 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #2 6:2
Sun, Jul 14 8:30 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4 2:3
Sun, Jul 21 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #2 3:6
Sun, Jul 28 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Avante Masters 50 Blue #2 1:6
Sun, Aug 4 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Avante Masters 50 Blue #3 6:3
Sun, Aug 11 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #4 2:4
Sun, Aug 18 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #2 2:6
Sun, Aug 25 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #3 6:4
Sun, Sep 8 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Avante Masters 50 Blue #2 3:7
Sun, Sep 15 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Avante Masters 50 Blue #3 5:5
*Sun, Sep 22 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #2
* indicates playoff match