Alliance F.C. 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Raul Pereyra
Assistant Manager: Juan Hernandez Marin
Year Established: 2008
Alliance F.C. 50 Team MVP
2016 Juan Hernandez Marin
Men's 50 (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Alliance F.C. 50 1 1 0 0 3
Riverside Intl. S.C. 1 0 0 1 1
RASL F.C. 50 1 0 0 1 1
Sport Boys Peru F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Avante Masters 50 0 0 0 0 0
Galaxy Academy 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X2
X0
X3
Alliance F.C. 50 Trophy Case +
Alliance F.C. 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Nieto
2 Aman Sanchez
3 Carlos Orosco
4 Carlos Portillo
5 Edgar Escobar
6 Fernando Vasquez
7 Francisco Rodriguez
8 Gino Carruitero
9 Huver Rojas (76)
10 J. Yuri Castro
11 Jaime Miranda
12 Javier Guzman(74)
13 Jesus Pacheco
14 Jorge A Miranda
15 Lenin Moncayo
16 Malcolm Smith
17 Raul Pereyra
18 Victor Moreno
Alliance F.C. 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 9 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3 0:3
Sun, Dec 16 midnight Alliance F.C. 50 Sport Boys Peru F.C. Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Dec 23 midnight Alliance F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Dec 30 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3
Sun, Jan 6 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4
Sun, Jan 13 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4
Sun, Jan 20 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Sport Boys Peru F.C. Blue #3
Sun, Jan 27 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #4
Sun, Feb 3 midnight RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Feb 10 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3
* indicates playoff match