Galaxy Academy
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose J Diaz
Assistant Manager: Arturo Hernandez
Year Established: 2016
Galaxy Academy Team MVP
2016 Jorge Peralta
Men's 50 (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Intl. S.C. 10 8 1 1 25
Alliance F.C. 50 10 8 1 1 25
RASL F.C. 50 10 6 3 1 19
Galaxy Academy 10 3 6 1 10
Atletico Colima FC 50 10 3 7 0 9
Avante Masters 50 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X2
Galaxy Academy Trophy Case +
Galaxy Academy Roster
Player Name
1 Arturo Hernandez
2 Eleazar Arguello
3 Eric De Leon
4 Fernando Calderon
5 Francisco Gonzalez (74)
6 Herbert Batres (72)
7 Hernan Moreno
8 Ian T Anderson
9 Javier Catalan
10 Jose Valencia ( 74 GK ONLY)
11 Jose J Diaz
12 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
13 Luis Bustamante
14 Mario Arce
15 Raul Torres Cruz
16 Raymundo Garcia
17 Sebastian Ramirez
18 Victor Moreno
Galaxy Academy Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 9 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4 0:3
Sun, Dec 9 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #82
Sun, Dec 16 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #82 3:0
Sun, Dec 23 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy RASL F.C. 50 Blue #82 2:3
Sun, Dec 30 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #3 7:6
Sun, Jan 6 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Galaxy Academy Blue #3 8:5
Sun, Jan 13 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #4 2:10
Sun, Jan 20 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy RASL F.C. 50 Blue #3 3:5
Sun, Jan 27 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #82 4:4
Sun, Feb 10 3:15 p.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Galaxy Academy Blue #4 7:2
Sun, Feb 17 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Avante Masters 50 Blue #82 9:6
*Sun, Mar 10 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Galaxy Academy Blue #3 7:6
* indicates playoff match