Avante Masters 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gerardo Bustos
Assistant Manager: Humberto Ramirez
Year Established: 2018
Avante Masters 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Alliance F.C. 50 1 1 0 0 3
Riverside Intl. S.C. 1 0 0 1 1
RASL F.C. 50 1 0 0 1 1
Sport Boys Peru F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Avante Masters 50 0 0 0 0 0
Galaxy Academy 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Avante Masters 50 Trophy Case +
Avante Masters 50 Roster
Player Name
Avante Masters 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 9 midnight Avante Masters 50 Sport Boys Peru F.C. Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Dec 16 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #4
Sun, Dec 23 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Sport Boys Peru F.C. Blue #4
Sun, Dec 30 midnight Avante Masters 50 Galaxy Academy Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Jan 6 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #3
Sun, Jan 13 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4
Sun, Jan 20 midnight Avante Masters 50 RASL F.C. 50 Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Jan 27 midnight Avante Masters 50 Sport Boys Peru F.C. Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Feb 3 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #3
Sun, Feb 10 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #4
* indicates playoff match