Avante Masters 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gerardo Bustos
Assistant Manager: Humberto Ramirez
Year Established: 2018
Avante Masters 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Intl. S.C. 9 7 1 1 22
Alliance F.C. 50 9 7 1 1 22
RASL F.C. 50 9 5 3 1 16
Galaxy Academy 10 3 6 1 10
Atletico Colima FC 50 8 2 6 0 6
Avante Masters 50 7 0 7 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Avante Masters 50 Trophy Case +
Avante Masters 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Palacios
2 Francisco Gonzalez (74)
3 Froylan Mondragon
4 Gerardo Bustos
5 Humberto Ramirez
6 Ignacio Navera
7 J. Yuri Castro
8 Jahir Lopez
9 Jesus Vega Vega
10 Juan J. Larios
11 Luis Lopez
12 Mario Fernandez
13 Mario Rodriguez B.
14 Norberto Ramos (72)
15 Polo Preciado
16 Raul Hernandez
17 Raul Perez
18 Saul Aguilar
Avante Masters 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 9 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #82
Sun, Dec 16 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3 3:10
Sun, Dec 23 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #3 4:5
Sun, Dec 30 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #4
Sun, Jan 6 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #82 1:12
Sun, Jan 13 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #4 2:10
Sun, Jan 20 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #82 0:7
Sun, Jan 27 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #4 0:10
Sun, Feb 10 3:45 p.m. Avante Masters 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #82
Sun, Feb 17 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Avante Masters 50 Blue #82 9:6
* indicates playoff match