RASL F.C. 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rio Robles-Richmond
Assistant Manager: Jeff Acosta Chavez (72)
Year Established: 2018
RASL F.C. 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Alliance F.C. 50 1 1 0 0 3
Riverside Intl. S.C. 1 0 0 1 1
RASL F.C. 50 1 0 0 1 1
Sport Boys Peru F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Avante Masters 50 0 0 0 0 0
Galaxy Academy 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
RASL F.C. 50 Trophy Case +
RASL F.C. 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Brian Baynton
2 Chin Kim
3 Jeff Acosta Chavez (72)
4 Jose Torres (68)
5 Jose Adrian Rivera
6 Jose Roberto Morales
7 Juan Figuerroa
8 Juan Rojo
9 Pedro Mata
10 Raul Alejos
11 Rio Robles-Richmond
12 Robert A Bartlett
13 Ron Carter Jr (70)
14 Tino Rodriguez (70)
15 Walter Desia
16 William Fonseca
17 Yuri Castro
RASL F.C. 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 9 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. RASL F.C. 50 Blue #4 2:2
Sun, Dec 16 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #4
Sun, Dec 23 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #3
Sun, Dec 30 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3
Sun, Jan 6 midnight Sport Boys Peru F.C. RASL F.C. 50 Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Jan 13 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. RASL F.C. 50 Blue #3
Sun, Jan 20 midnight Avante Masters 50 RASL F.C. 50 Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Jan 27 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #3
Sun, Feb 3 midnight RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Feb 10 midnight Sport Boys Peru F.C. RASL F.C. 50 Bye Week No Game #0
* indicates playoff match