English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
RASL F.C. 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rio Robles-Richmond
Assistant Manager: Jeff Acosta Chavez (72)
Year Established: 2018
RASL F.C. 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Intl. S.C. 10 8 1 1 25
Alliance F.C. 50 10 8 1 1 25
RASL F.C. 50 10 6 3 1 19
Galaxy Academy 10 3 6 1 10
Atletico Colima FC 50 10 3 7 0 9
Avante Masters 50 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X0
RASL F.C. 50 Trophy Case +
RASL F.C. 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Balraj "Roger" Khehra
2 Brian Baynton
3 Carlos Orosco
4 Chin Kim
5 Jose Adrian Rivera
6 Juan Figueroa
7 Juan Rojo
8 Omar Montoya (71)
9 Pedro Mata
10 Raul Alejos
11 Rio Robles-Richmond
12 Roberto Morales
13 Ron Carter Jr (70)
14 Tino Rodriguez (70)
15 Wagner Portocarrero
16 Walter Desia
17 William Fonseca
RASL F.C. 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 9 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. RASL F.C. 50 Blue #3 2:2
Sun, Dec 16 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #4 4:7
Sun, Dec 23 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy RASL F.C. 50 Blue #82 2:3
Sun, Dec 30 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #82 3:7
Sun, Jan 6 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #82 1:12
Sun, Jan 13 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #82 3:4
Sun, Jan 20 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy RASL F.C. 50 Blue #3 3:5
Sun, Jan 27 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #3 3:6
Sun, Feb 10 3:45 p.m. Avante Masters 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #82
Sun, Feb 17 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #3 7:4
Sun, Feb 24 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #5 0:3
*Sun, Mar 10 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #4 6:3
* indicates playoff match