English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Corona Wolves
team.name
Team Management
Manager: David Cuevas
Assistant Manager: Pablo Ochoa
Year Established: 2018
Corona Wolves Team MVP
Men's 40B (11v11) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Michoacan 5 4 0 1 13
IE Kickers 5 4 1 0 12
Casa Blanca 5 3 2 0 9
Independiente F.C. 5 1 0 4 7
Dept. USA 5 1 2 2 5
Chivas 5 1 3 1 4
Dep. Tequila 5 1 4 0 3
Corona Wolves 5 0 3 2 2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Corona Wolves Trophy Case +
Corona Wolves Roster
Player Name
1 Andres Rodriguez (82)
2 Andres Sandoval Romero
3 David Cuevas
4 David Naranjo
5 Enrique Lopez (72)
6 Eulogio Hernandez (76)
7 Francisco Segura
8 Gonzalo Madrigal
9 Gustavo Rodriguez (83)*
10 Ivan Cazarez
11 J. Luis Chavez
12 Jose Moreno Magana
13 Jose Quiroz
14 Jose Cali
15 Jose Ceja
16 Jose Sambrano
17 Jose Antonio Cardenas
18 Jose L. Gomez
19 Juan Hernandez (70)
20 Luis Mendoza (82 Suspended)
21 Lupe Gutierrez
22 Nazario Garcia
23 Nestor Moreno Torres
24 Oscar Garcia (80)
25 Oscar Sanchez
26 Pablo Ochoa
27 Ramon Vega
28 Rudy Franco
29 Silvano Cervantes (79)
Corona Wolves Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 9 9:30 a.m. Corona Wolves Independiente F.C. None #81 1:1
Sun, Feb 16 9:30 a.m. Corona Wolves Deportivo Michoacan None #81 0:10
Sun, Feb 23 9:30 a.m. Corona Wolves Dept. USA None #81 1:1
Sun, Mar 1 9:30 a.m. Chivas Corona Wolves None #2 4:1
Sun, Mar 8 9:30 a.m. IE Kickers Corona Wolves None #81 2:0
Sun, Apr 5 11 a.m. Casa Blanca Corona Wolves Blue #81
Sun, Apr 12 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Corona Wolves None #81
Sun, Apr 19 11 a.m. Corona Wolves Independiente F.C. Blue #81
Sun, Apr 26 9:30 a.m. Corona Wolves Deportivo Michoacan None #2
Sun, May 3 9:30 a.m. Corona Wolves Dept. USA None #81
* indicates playoff match