English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Deportivo Michoacan
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jacobo Soto
Assistant Manager: Mariano Mateo
Year Established: 2018
Deportivo Michoacan Team MVP
Men's 40B (11v11) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
IE Kickers 3 3 0 0 9
Deportivo Michoacan 3 2 0 1 7
Independiente F.C. 3 1 0 2 5
Dept. USA 3 1 1 1 4
Casa Blanca 3 1 2 0 3
Dep. Tequila 3 1 2 0 3
Corona Wolves 3 0 1 2 2
Chivas 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
1
1
0
1
Deportivo Michoacan Trophy Case +
Deportivo Michoacan Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Valerio (75)
2 Antonio Rodriguez
3 Antonio Rosas
4 Arturo Corona
5 Carlos Garcia
6 Daniel Topete
7 Edgard Penaloza
8 Efren Corona
9 Enrique Manzo
10 Gabriel Hernandez
11 Gustavo Mendoza
12 Hector Baez-Garcia
13 Isaac Cervantes
14 Ismael Bermudez
15 Jacobo Soto
16 Jorge Aguilera (77)
17 Jose Pulido
18 Juan Carrillo
19 Juan Carlos Rodriquez (80)
20 Juan M Navarrete (68)
21 Leonel Escamilla (81)
22 Mariano Mateo
23 Miguel Vega
24 Rogelio Peña
25 Roger Alfaro
26 Salvador Chavez
27 Samuel Cisneros
Deportivo Michoacan Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 9 11 a.m. Casa Blanca Deportivo Michoacan Blue #81 2:4
Sun, Feb 16 9:30 a.m. Corona Wolves Deportivo Michoacan None #81 0:10
Sun, Feb 23 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Deportivo Michoacan None #81 1:1
Sun, Mar 1 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Deportivo Michoacan None #81
Sun, Mar 8 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Dept. USA None #2
Sun, Mar 15 11 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Chivas None #2
Sun, Mar 22 11 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan IE Kickers None #2
Sun, Mar 29 9:30 a.m. Casa Blanca Deportivo Michoacan None #2
Sun, Apr 5 9:30 a.m. Corona Wolves Deportivo Michoacan None #2
Sun, Apr 12 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. Deportivo Michoacan None #2
* indicates playoff match