English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Dep. Tequila

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2019
Dep. Tequila Team MVP
Men's 40B (11v11) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Michoacan 5 4 0 1 13
IE Kickers 5 4 1 0 12
Casa Blanca 5 3 2 0 9
Independiente F.C. 5 1 0 4 7
Dept. USA 5 1 2 2 5
Chivas 5 1 3 1 4
Dep. Tequila 5 1 4 0 3
Corona Wolves 5 0 3 2 2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Dep. Tequila Trophy Case +
Dep. Tequila Roster
Player Name
1 Alvaro Montoya
2 Antonio Cruz
3 Antonio Mora
4 Carlos Lonrens Hernandez
5 Chris Valenzuela
6 Diego Perez (NEED DOB)
7 Eulogio Hernandez (76)
8 Fernando Palacios
9 Francisco Cernas- Rolon (81)
10 Geovanny Barrientos
11 Gonzalo Cocolotl
12 Guillermo Garcia Sanchez (74) CHECK ID
13 Gustavo Lopez (82)*
14 Hector Saldivar
15 Ignacio Torres
16 Isidro Hinojosa
17 Isidro Pelagio
18 Jesus Garcia
19 Jorge Cruz
20 Jorge Ortiz (84)
21 Jose Gerardo Gomez
22 Juan Alvarez
23 Juan Ramon Gutierrez
24 Julio Jose (78) CHECK ID
25 Leonel Felix (80) CHECK ID
26 Luis Martinez
27 Marcos Ruvalcaba (GK Only)
28 Miguel Zamora
29 Pablo Valentin Santos
30 Ramon Aguilar
31 Roberto Ortiz
32 Salvador Gomez Perez
33 Sergio Sanchez
Dep. Tequila Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 9 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Chivas None #2 3:1
Sun, Feb 16 11 a.m. Dep. Tequila Independiente F.C. Blue #81 0:3
Sun, Feb 23 11 a.m. Dep. Tequila IE Kickers Blue #81 0:3
Sun, Mar 1 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Deportivo Michoacan None #81 1:5
Sun, Mar 8 11 a.m. Dep. Tequila Casa Blanca Blue #81 2:5
Sun, Sep 13 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Dept. USA None #81
Sun, Sep 20 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Corona Wolves None #81
Sun, Sep 27 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Chivas None #81
Sun, Oct 4 11 a.m. Dep. Tequila Independiente F.C. Blue #81
Sun, Oct 11 11 a.m. Dep. Tequila IE Kickers Blue #81
* indicates playoff match