English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Independiente F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Manuel Calderon
Assistant Manager: Diego Rivera
Year Established: 2017
Independiente F.C. Team MVP
Men's 40B (11v11) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Michoacan 5 4 0 1 13
IE Kickers 5 4 1 0 12
Casa Blanca 5 3 2 0 9
Independiente F.C. 5 1 0 4 7
Dept. USA 5 1 2 2 5
Chivas 5 1 3 1 4
Dep. Tequila 5 1 4 0 3
Corona Wolves 5 0 3 2 2
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
Independiente F.C. Trophy Case +
Independiente F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Serrato
2 Alejandro Razo
3 Angel Jimenez
4 Ceferino Zepeda Garcia
5 Cesar Perez
6 Christian Acosta
7 Daniel Medina(80)
8 Daniel Topete
9 Diego Rivera
10 Felipe Ochoa
11 Francisco Salazar
12 Hector Manuel Pestana
13 Heriberto Rosas
14 Isidro Ramirez (81) 1 year suspension
15 Jose Esquivel (80)
16 Jose Torres (75)
17 Jose A Herrera (75)
18 Juan Perez
19 Juan Blas
20 Luis Carranza
21 Mario Alberto Esparza (83)
22 Reginaldo Macias
23 Ruben Martinez
24 Rudy P. Martinez
25 Rufino Acosta Sotelo
26 Samuel Calderon
Independiente F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 9 9:30 a.m. Corona Wolves Independiente F.C. None #81 1:1
Sun, Feb 16 11 a.m. Dep. Tequila Independiente F.C. Blue #81 0:3
Sun, Feb 23 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Deportivo Michoacan None #81 1:1
Sun, Mar 1 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. Dept. USA Blue #81 2:2
Sun, Mar 8 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. Chivas None #2 1:1
Sun, Aug 9 10 a.m. IE Kickers Independiente F.C. None #2
Sun, Aug 16 9:30 a.m. Casa Blanca Independiente F.C. None #2
Sun, Aug 23 11 a.m. Corona Wolves Independiente F.C. Blue #81
Sun, Aug 30 11 a.m. Dep. Tequila Independiente F.C. Blue #81
Sun, Sep 6 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. Deportivo Michoacan None #2
* indicates playoff match