Esperanza F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
Esperanza F.C. Team MVP
Women's Open (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
FCMV United 1 1 0 0 3
M.V. Ame 1 1 0 0 3
Goal Diggers 1 1 0 0 3
Jurupa FC 1 0 1 0 0
Still Peppers 1 0 1 0 0
Esperanza F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Esperanza F.C. Trophy Case +
Esperanza F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Atziri Castillo
2 Carla Corral
3 Cindy Ceja
4 Daisy Ceja
5 Destiny Salgado
6 Elsa Sanchez
7 Evelyn Segura
8 Gladys Velasquez
9 Guadalupe Barriga
10 Irene Ramirez
11 Kimberly Caro
12 Kimberly De La Torre
13 Lizbeth Ortiz
14 Lucia Carino
15 Lupita Carino
16 Maria Cariño
17 Maribelle Lopez
18 Melina Ceja
19 Sam Laguna
Esperanza F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 17 10:45 a.m. Esperanza F.C. FCMV United Blue #1 0:5
Sun, Mar 24 9:30 a.m. Jurupa FC Esperanza F.C. Blue #1
Sun, Mar 31 9:30 a.m. Goal Diggers Esperanza F.C. Blue #1
Sun, Apr 7 8:15 a.m. M.V. Ame Esperanza F.C. Blue #1
Sun, Apr 14 9:30 a.m. Esperanza F.C. Still Peppers Blue #1
Sun, Apr 21 9:30 a.m. Esperanza F.C. FCMV United Blue #1
Sun, Apr 28 10:45 a.m. Jurupa FC Esperanza F.C. Blue #1
Sun, May 5 9:30 a.m. Goal Diggers Esperanza F.C. Blue #1
Sun, May 12 8:15 a.m. M.V. Ame Esperanza F.C. Blue #1
Sun, May 19 8:15 a.m. Esperanza F.C. Still Peppers Blue #1
* indicates playoff match