M.V. Ame

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2019
M.V. Ame Team MVP
Women's Open (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
FCMV United 1 1 0 0 3
M.V. Ame 1 1 0 0 3
Goal Diggers 1 1 0 0 3
Jurupa FC 1 0 1 0 0
Still Peppers 1 0 1 0 0
Esperanza F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
M.V. Ame Trophy Case +
M.V. Ame Roster
Player Name
1 Adriana Hazzipour
2 Araceli Cervantes
3 Citlali Garfias
4 Crystal Oliden
5 Cynthia Oliden
6 Daisy Negrete
7 Denise Arzate
8 Madeline Sanchez
9 Michelle Ramirez
10 Odalys Oliden
11 Olga Guerrero
12 Rosario Guerrero
13 Stephanie Macias
14 Stephanie Garfias
15 Tiffany Martinez
16 Zayra Oliden
M.V. Ame Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 17 9:30 a.m. M.V. Ame Still Peppers Blue #1 4:0
Sun, Mar 24 8:15 a.m. M.V. Ame Goal Diggers Blue #1
Sun, Mar 31 8:15 a.m. M.V. Ame FCMV United Blue #1
Sun, Apr 7 8:15 a.m. M.V. Ame Esperanza F.C. Blue #1
Sun, Apr 14 10:45 a.m. M.V. Ame Jurupa FC Blue #1
Sun, Apr 21 8:15 a.m. M.V. Ame Still Peppers Blue #1
Sun, Apr 28 9:30 a.m. M.V. Ame Goal Diggers Blue #1
Sun, May 5 8:15 a.m. M.V. Ame FCMV United Blue #1
Sun, May 12 8:15 a.m. M.V. Ame Esperanza F.C. Blue #1
Sun, May 19 9:30 a.m. M.V. Ame Jurupa FC Blue #1
* indicates playoff match