FCMV United
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2018
FCMV United Team MVP
Women's Open (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
FCMV United 1 1 0 0 3
M.V. Ame 1 1 0 0 3
Goal Diggers 1 1 0 0 3
Jurupa FC 1 0 1 0 0
Still Peppers 1 0 1 0 0
Esperanza F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X0
FCMV United Trophy Case +
FCMV United Roster
Player Name
1 Ariana Ramirez
2 Candice Thomas
3 Carina Vegiga
4 Crystal Lopez
5 Daniela Valenzuela
6 Danielle Mcgrath
7 Eva Martinez
8 Genesis Arenas
9 Jensen Keith
10 Jesselyn Bravo
11 Jessica Newsom
12 Jocelyn Gonzalez
13 Karen Guzman
14 Kassandra leyva
15 Maria Mendoza
16 Natalie Aguirre
17 Sandra Esteva
FCMV United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 17 10:45 a.m. Esperanza F.C. FCMV United Blue #1 0:5
Sun, Mar 24 10:45 a.m. Still Peppers FCMV United Blue #1
Sun, Mar 31 8:15 a.m. M.V. Ame FCMV United Blue #1
Sun, Apr 7 10:45 a.m. FCMV United Jurupa FC Blue #1
Sun, Apr 14 8:15 a.m. FCMV United Goal Diggers Blue #1
Sun, Apr 21 9:30 a.m. Esperanza F.C. FCMV United Blue #1
Sun, Apr 28 8:15 a.m. Still Peppers FCMV United Blue #1
Sun, May 5 8:15 a.m. M.V. Ame FCMV United Blue #1
Sun, May 12 9:30 a.m. FCMV United Jurupa FC Blue #1
Sun, May 19 10:45 a.m. FCMV United Goal Diggers Blue #1
* indicates playoff match