English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Still Peppers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Lucy Prian
Year Established: 2017
Still Peppers Team MVP
Women's Open (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Esperanza F.C. 10 6 2 2 20
Goal Diggers 10 5 4 1 16
FCMV United 5 4 0 1 13
M.V. Ame 10 3 7 0 9
Still Peppers 8 2 6 0 6
BYE WEEK NO GAME 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X2
Still Peppers Trophy Case +
Still Peppers Roster
Player Name
1 Annette Olivas
2 Artemisa Palafox
3 Brenda Stone
4 Christy Ayala
5 Crystal Pa'u
6 Hailey Paulson
7 Holly Jacobi
8 Kaylee Diane Arnold
9 Kimberly A Cessna
10 Lucy Prian
11 Maria Robles
12 Stephany Meadows
13 Susie Benitez
14 Xenia Colon
Still Peppers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 17 9:30 a.m. M.V. Ame Still Peppers Blue #1 4:0
Sun, Mar 24 10:45 a.m. Still Peppers FCMV United Blue #1 1:6
Sun, Mar 31 midnight Still Peppers BYE WEEK NO GAME Blue #1
Sun, Apr 7 midnight M.V. Ame Still Peppers Blue #1
Sun, Apr 14 9:30 a.m. Still Peppers Goal Diggers Blue #1 3:8
Sun, Apr 28 10:45 a.m. Esperanza F.C. Still Peppers Blue #1 7:2
Sun, May 5 8:15 a.m. Still Peppers FCMV United Blue #1
Sun, May 19 9:30 a.m. M.V. Ame Still Peppers Blue #1 2:3
Sun, Jun 2 9:30 a.m. Goal Diggers Still Peppers Blue #1 0:3
Sun, Jun 9 9 a.m. Esperanza F.C. Still Peppers Blue #1 7:0
Sun, Jun 16 9:30 a.m. M.V. Ame Still Peppers Blue #1 3:0
*Sun, Jun 23 10:45 a.m. Esperanza F.C. Still Peppers Blue #1 3:0
* indicates playoff match