RASL F.C. 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rio Robles-Richmond
Assistant Manager: Jeff Acosta Chavez (72)
Year Established: 2018
RASL F.C. 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Alliance F.C. 50 0 0 0 0 0
Riverside Intl. S.C. 0 0 0 0 0
RASL F.C. 50 0 0 0 0 0
Galaxy Academy 0 0 0 0 0
Avante Masters 50 0 0 0 0 0
Atletico Colima FC 50 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
RASL F.C. 50 Trophy Case +
RASL F.C. 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Balraj "Roger" Khehra
2 Brian Baynton
3 Carlos Orosco
4 Chin Kim
5 Jose Adrian Rivera
6 Juan Figuerroa
7 Juan Rojo
8 Omar Montoya (71)
9 Pedro Mata
10 Raul Alejos
11 Rio Robles-Richmond
12 Roberto Morales
13 Ron Carter Jr (70)
14 Tino Rodriguez (70)
15 Wagner Portocarrero
16 Walter Desia
17 William Fonseca
RASL F.C. 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #4
Sun, Mar 31 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy RASL F.C. 50 Blue #2
Sun, Apr 7 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. RASL F.C. 50 Blue #2
Sun, Apr 14 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4
Sun, Apr 21 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #3
Sun, Apr 28 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #2
Sun, May 5 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy RASL F.C. 50 Blue #3
Sun, May 12 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. RASL F.C. 50 Blue #4
Sun, May 19 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3
Sun, May 26 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #4
* indicates playoff match