English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Real azteca
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fernando Ramirez (72)
Assistant Manager: Fernando Ramirez (72)
Year Established: 2015
Real azteca Team MVP
Men's 50 (8x8) Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona (50) 10 8 1 1 25
Libertadores 50 10 8 2 0 24
Casa Blanca 10 7 1 2 23
Atletico Morelia 10 5 4 1 16
Real azteca 10 5 5 0 15
MoVal Jalisco 50 10 3 3 4 13
Avante 50 10 4 5 1 13
Dptvo Carrillo 10 4 6 0 12
Dept. San Antonio 10 3 5 2 11
Durango F.C. 11 3 7 1 10
Riverside RISC 10 2 7 1 7
Alliance F.C. 50 10 1 8 1 4
Los tigueres 1 1 0 0 3
Dep. Orange 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
1
Real azteca Trophy Case +
Real azteca Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Valverde
2 Agustin Valverde
3 Alipio Mejia
4 Armando Maldonado
5 Carlos Jacinto
6 Carlos Orosco
7 Carsten Seemannn
8 Fernando Ramirez (72)
9 Gino Caro
10 Jesus Pacheco
11 Jesus Arredondo
12 Jose Lopez Venezuela
13 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
14 Juan Z Figueroa
15 Manuel Mata Bahena (77)
16 Margarito Davalos
17 Mario Villa
18 Pedro Mata
19 Victor Moreno
Real azteca Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 6 8:15 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Real azteca RJSP #9 0:2
Sun, Feb 13 8:15 a.m. Casa Blanca Real azteca RJSP #11 6:2
Sun, Feb 20 8:15 a.m. Real azteca Dept. San Antonio RJSP #10 1:2
Sun, Feb 27 8:15 a.m. Atletico Morelia Real azteca RJSP #11 5:6
Sun, Mar 6 9:45 a.m. Real azteca Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #11 2:1
Sun, Mar 13 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Real azteca RJSP #10 6:9
Sun, Mar 20 9:45 a.m. Real azteca Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #10 4:1
Sun, Apr 3 8:15 a.m. Real azteca Libertadores 50 RJSP #9 1:5
Sun, Apr 10 8:15 a.m. Real azteca Avante 50 RJSP #10 3:6
Sun, Apr 24 9:45 a.m. Real azteca Atletico Morelia RJSP #11 1:8
* indicates playoff match