English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Durango F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ruben Soto
Year Established: 2021
Durango F.C. Team MVP
Men's 50 (8x8) Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona (50) 10 8 1 1 25
Libertadores 50 10 8 2 0 24
Casa Blanca 10 7 1 2 23
Atletico Morelia 10 5 4 1 16
Real azteca 10 5 5 0 15
MoVal Jalisco 50 10 3 3 4 13
Avante 50 10 4 5 1 13
Dptvo Carrillo 10 4 6 0 12
Dept. San Antonio 10 3 5 2 11
Durango F.C. 11 3 7 1 10
Riverside RISC 10 2 7 1 7
Alliance F.C. 50 10 1 8 1 4
Los tigueres 1 1 0 0 3
Dep. Orange 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Durango F.C. Trophy Case +
Durango F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Soto
2 Arturo Nava
3 Eddie Soya
4 Enrique Martinez
5 Fernando Avila Escamilla
6 Francisco Fonseca
7 Jimmy Rodriguez
8 Joel Perez
9 Jose Ayala
10 Jose d Morales
11 Juan Rojo
12 Octavio Soto
13 Pablo Perez
14 Rodolfo Vazquez
15 Ruben Soto
16 Sergio Nava
17 Soto Jose
18 Victor Hugo Santoyo
19 Wilmer miralda
Durango F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 6 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Atletico Morelia RJSP #11 4:1
Sun, Feb 13 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 50 Durango F.C. RJSP #11 4:4
Sun, Feb 20 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Pomona (50) RJSP #10 0:7
Sun, Feb 27 9:45 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Durango F.C. RJSP #9 1:3
Sun, Mar 6 9:45 a.m. Avante 50 Durango F.C. RJSP #10 8:6
Sun, Mar 13 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Real azteca RJSP #10 6:9
Sun, Mar 20 8:15 a.m. Durango F.C. Riverside RISC RJSP #9 5:1
Sun, Apr 3 9:45 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Durango F.C. RJSP #9 3:2
Sun, Apr 10 9:45 a.m. Dept. San Antonio Durango F.C. RJSP #9 7:2
Sun, Apr 24 9:45 a.m. Pomona (50) Durango F.C. RJSP #10 4:3
Sun, May 15 9:45 a.m. Los tigueres Durango F.C. RJSP #11 6:4
* indicates playoff match