English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Atletico Morelia
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jairo Farfan
Year Established: 2021
Atletico Morelia Team MVP
Men's 50 (8x8) Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona (50) 10 8 1 1 25
Libertadores 50 10 8 2 0 24
Casa Blanca 10 7 1 2 23
Atletico Morelia 10 5 4 1 16
Real azteca 10 5 5 0 15
MoVal Jalisco 50 10 3 3 4 13
Avante 50 10 4 5 1 13
Dptvo Carrillo 10 4 6 0 12
Dept. San Antonio 10 3 5 2 11
Durango F.C. 11 3 7 1 10
Riverside RISC 10 2 7 1 7
Alliance F.C. 50 10 1 8 1 4
Los tigueres 1 1 0 0 3
Dep. Orange 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Atletico Morelia Trophy Case +
Atletico Morelia Roster
Player Name
1 Abdoulaye Aziz Lamou Zerbo
2 Angel Santiago
3 Benigno Madero
4 Carlos Guerra
5 Francisco Briseño
6 JAVIER SUAREZ
7 Jairo Farfan
8 Jorge Guerrero
9 Rene Mora
10 Rigoberto Barajas
11 Sergio Briseno
Atletico Morelia Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 6 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Atletico Morelia RJSP #11 4:1
Sun, Feb 13 9:45 a.m. Atletico Morelia Pomona (50) RJSP #10 6:8
Sun, Feb 20 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 50 Atletico Morelia RJSP #11 2:1
Sun, Feb 27 8:15 a.m. Atletico Morelia Real azteca RJSP #11 5:6
Sun, Mar 6 8:15 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 50 Atletico Morelia RJSP #9 0:1
Sun, Mar 13 9:45 a.m. Atletico Morelia Pomona (50) RJSP #11 6:5
Sun, Mar 20 8:15 a.m. Casa Blanca Atletico Morelia RJSP #11 3:5
Sun, Apr 3 9:45 a.m. Dept. San Antonio Atletico Morelia RJSP #11 2:2
Sun, Apr 10 9:45 a.m. Atletico Morelia Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #11 5:4
Sun, Apr 24 9:45 a.m. Real azteca Atletico Morelia RJSP #11 1:8
*Sun, May 1 9:45 a.m. Pomona (50) Atletico Morelia RJSP #10 5:6
*Sun, May 15 8:15 a.m. Casa Blanca Atletico Morelia RJSP #10 2:4
* indicates playoff match