English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Dptvo Carrillo
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Edgar Carrillo
Assistant Manager: Edgar Carrillo
Year Established: 2021
Dptvo Carrillo Team MVP
Men's 50 (8x8) Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona (50) 10 8 1 1 25
Libertadores 50 10 8 2 0 24
Casa Blanca 10 7 1 2 23
Atletico Morelia 10 5 4 1 16
Real azteca 10 5 5 0 15
MoVal Jalisco 50 10 3 3 4 13
Avante 50 10 4 5 1 13
Dptvo Carrillo 10 4 6 0 12
Dept. San Antonio 10 3 5 2 11
Durango F.C. 11 3 7 1 10
Riverside RISC 10 2 7 1 7
Alliance F.C. 50 10 1 8 1 4
Los tigueres 1 1 0 0 3
Dep. Orange 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
1
0
0
0
Dptvo Carrillo Trophy Case +
Dptvo Carrillo Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Moran Morelos
2 Antonio Gonzalez (dep Carrillo)
3 Celino Noyola Hernandez
4 Clemente Patino
5 Edgar Carrillo
6 Gerardo Perez
7 Jose Rivera
8 Jose L Casas
9 Juan Perez.
10 Julio Rosel
11 Julio Cesar Aguilar Larios
12 Lenin Navarro
13 Luis Fernandez
14 Marcial Cuevas
15 Mario Godinez
16 Piero Juan Carlos Coto Jimenez
17 Ramiro Cuevas
18 Ramon Gonzalez
19 Ruben Medina Guerrero
20 Servando Gonzalez
21 Tony Mojarro
22 Victor Manuel Bonilla Asturias
23 Victorio Diego Zavaleta
24 jose sanabria
Dptvo Carrillo Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 6 8:15 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Real azteca RJSP #9 0:2
Sun, Feb 13 8:15 a.m. Riverside RISC Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #9 2:4
Sun, Feb 20 8:15 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Casa Blanca RJSP #11 0:3
Sun, Feb 27 8:15 a.m. Libertadores 50 Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #10 4:6
Sun, Mar 6 9:45 a.m. Pomona (50) Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #9 6:0
Sun, Mar 13 8:15 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Riverside RISC RJSP #10 4:6
Sun, Mar 20 9:45 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Avante 50 RJSP #11 3:5
Sun, Apr 3 9:45 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Durango F.C. RJSP #9 3:2
Sun, Apr 10 9:45 a.m. Atletico Morelia Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #11 5:4
Sun, Apr 24 9:45 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #9 3:1
*Sun, May 1 8:15 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Dept. San Antonio RJSP #10 0:1
* indicates playoff match