English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Pomona (50)
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose "Chino" Gamero
Assistant Manager: Jose "Chino" Gamero
Year Established: 2017
Pomona (50) Team MVP
2017 Othon Albarran
Men's 50 (8x8) Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona (50) 10 8 1 1 25
Libertadores 50 10 8 2 0 24
Casa Blanca 10 7 1 2 23
Atletico Morelia 10 5 4 1 16
Real azteca 10 5 5 0 15
MoVal Jalisco 50 10 3 3 4 13
Avante 50 10 4 5 1 13
Dptvo Carrillo 10 4 6 0 12
Dept. San Antonio 10 3 5 2 11
Durango F.C. 11 3 7 1 10
Riverside RISC 10 2 7 1 7
Alliance F.C. 50 10 1 8 1 4
Los tigueres 1 1 0 0 3
Dep. Orange 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
6
5
0
1
Pomona (50) Trophy Case +
Pomona (50) Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Carranza '74 (Soles)
2 Alvaro Barboza
3 Carlos De la Rosa
4 Carlos A. Enrriquez Lainez (81)*
5 Esau Vega
6 Francisco Granados
7 Hernan Gigena
8 Hugo canizalez
9 Ignacio Najera
10 Ivan Valdez
11 Javier Patricio
12 Jorge Murillo
13 Jorge Ambrosio
14 Jorge De La Rosa
15 Jorge Reyes
16 Jose Ambriz
17 Jose "Chino" Gamero
18 Jose Luis Lopez
19 Juan Contreras
20 Julio G Gonzalez (76)
21 Lorenzo Quintero
22 Luis Zuñiga
23 Martin Martinez
24 Martin Pinciaroli
25 Miguel Garay**
26 Othon Albarran
27 Sergio Villa
28 Vicente Pablo Caparelli
29 Victor Martinez
Pomona (50) Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 6 9:45 a.m. Pomona (50) MoVal Jalisco 50 RJSP #10 4:3
Sun, Feb 13 9:45 a.m. Atletico Morelia Pomona (50) RJSP #10 6:8
Sun, Feb 20 9:45 a.m. Durango F.C. Pomona (50) RJSP #10 0:7
Sun, Feb 27 9:45 a.m. Pomona (50) Avante 50 RJSP #10 10:3
Sun, Mar 6 9:45 a.m. Pomona (50) Dptvo Carrillo RJSP #9 6:0
Sun, Mar 13 9:45 a.m. Atletico Morelia Pomona (50) RJSP #11 6:5
Sun, Mar 20 9:45 a.m. Pomona (50) Dept. San Antonio RJSP #9 3:1
Sun, Apr 3 9:45 a.m. Pomona (50) MoVal Jalisco 50 RJSP #10 4:4
Sun, Apr 10 9:45 a.m. Pomona (50) Riverside RISC RJSP #10 14:2
Sun, Apr 24 9:45 a.m. Pomona (50) Durango F.C. RJSP #10 4:3
*Sun, May 1 9:45 a.m. Pomona (50) Atletico Morelia RJSP #10 5:6
* indicates playoff match