Dep. Saprissa Riverside
team.name
Team Management
Manager: William Fonseca
Year Established: 2016
Dep. Saprissa Riverside Team MVP
2017 Wagner Portocarrero
2016 Wagner Portocarrero
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall-Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
F. C. Santa Cruz 11 8 2 1 25
Dep. Saprissa Riverside 10 7 2 1 22
RASL F.C. 45 11 6 2 3 21
CD Aguilas Riverside 10 4 4 2 14
Galaxy Academy 10 1 8 1 4
La Banca F.C. 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X0
Dep. Saprissa Riverside Trophy Case +
Dep. Saprissa Riverside Roster
Player Name
1 Anselmo Vallejo
2 Balraj "Roger" Khehra
3 Chin Kim
4 Daniel Zaita
5 Edilberto Medina-Fuerte
6 Francisco Matias
7 Gustavo J. Salas
8 Hector Perez
9 Jaime Miranda
10 John Mora
11 John Muniz
12 Juan Ceballos
13 Juan Sandoval
14 Manuel Arteaga
15 Robert A Bartlett
16 Wagner Portocarrero
17 William Fonseca
Dep. Saprissa Riverside Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 22 8 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside F. C. Santa Cruz BLUE #3 3:0
Sun, Oct 29 10:40 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside La Banca F.C. BLUE #4 12:0
Sun, Nov 5 8 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Dep. Saprissa Riverside BLUE #3 2:9
Sun, Nov 12 8 a.m. Galaxy Academy Dep. Saprissa Riverside BLUE #4 4:5
Sun, Nov 19 8 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 Dep. Saprissa Riverside BLUE #4 3:3
Sun, Dec 3 10:40 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside F. C. Santa Cruz BLUE #4 3:6
Sun, Dec 10 10:30 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside La Banca F.C. BLUE #4 3:0
Sun, Dec 17 8 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Dep. Saprissa Riverside BLUE #3 1:3
Sun, Jan 7 8 a.m. Galaxy Academy Dep. Saprissa Riverside BLUE #4 1:4
Sun, Jan 14 8 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 Dep. Saprissa Riverside BLUE #3 5:2
*Sun, Jan 21 9:30 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside RASL F.C. 45 BLUE #3 3:4
Sun, Feb 4 11:30 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside CD Aguilas Riverside BLUE #2
* indicates playoff match