Dep. Saprissa Riverside
team.name
Team Management
Manager: William Fonseca
Year Established: 2016
Dep. Saprissa Riverside Team MVP
2016 Wagner Portocarrero
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Dep. Saprissa Riverside 5 4 0 1 13
LDA Alajuelense (RASL) 5 3 0 2 11
F. C. Santa Cruz 5 3 2 0 9
CD Aguilas Riverside 5 2 2 1 7
La Banca F.C. 5 1 4 0 3
Galaxy Academy 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X0
Dep. Saprissa Riverside Trophy Case +
Dep. Saprissa Riverside Roster
Player Name
1 Anselmo Vallejo
2 Chin Kim
3 Daniel Zaita
4 Hector Perez
5 Jaime Miranda
6 John Mora
7 John Muniz
8 Jose Marca
9 Juan Ceballos
10 Juan Sandoval
11 Manuel Arteaga
12 Robert A Bartlett
13 Wagner Portocarrero
14 William Fonseca
15 Willy Bautista
Dep. Saprissa Riverside Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 22 8 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside F. C. Santa Cruz BLUE #3 3:0
Sun, Oct 29 10:40 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside La Banca F.C. BLUE #2 12:0
Sun, Nov 5 8 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Dep. Saprissa Riverside BLUE #3 2:9
Sun, Nov 12 8 a.m. Galaxy Academy Dep. Saprissa Riverside BLUE #2 4:5
Sun, Nov 19 8 a.m. LDA Alajuelense (RASL) Dep. Saprissa Riverside BLUE #2 3:3
Sun, Dec 3 10:40 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside F. C. Santa Cruz BLUE #2
Sun, Dec 10 8 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside La Banca F.C. BLUE #3
Sun, Dec 17 8 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Dep. Saprissa Riverside BLUE #3
Sun, Dec 24 8 a.m. Galaxy Academy Dep. Saprissa Riverside BLUE #2
Sun, Dec 31 8 a.m. LDA Alajuelense (RASL) Dep. Saprissa Riverside BLUE #3
* indicates playoff match