La Banca F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Raul Pereyra
Assistant Manager: Juan Hernandez Marin
Year Established: 2017
La Banca F.C. Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall-Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
F. C. Santa Cruz 11 8 2 1 25
Dep. Saprissa Riverside 10 7 2 1 22
RASL F.C. 45 11 6 2 3 21
CD Aguilas Riverside 10 4 4 2 14
Galaxy Academy 10 1 8 1 4
La Banca F.C. 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
La Banca F.C. Trophy Case +
La Banca F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alfonso Barragan
2 Alfonso Barragan
3 Aman Sanchez
4 Angelo Loffredo
5 Arturo Pacheco
6 Carlos Orosco
7 Daniel "Superman" Martinez
8 Edgar Escobar
9 Eduardo Gonzalez
10 Francisco Rodriguez
11 Gerardo Barragan
12 Huver Rojas (76)
13 Javier Guzman(74)
14 Jesus Pacheco
15 Juan M Mancera
16 Lenin Moncayo
17 Raul Barragan
18 Raul Pereyra
La Banca F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 22 8 a.m. La Banca F.C. Galaxy Academy BLUE #4 6:1
Sun, Oct 29 10:40 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside La Banca F.C. BLUE #4 12:0
Sun, Nov 5 10:40 a.m. F. C. Santa Cruz La Banca F.C. BLUE #4 7:3
Sun, Nov 12 8 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 La Banca F.C. BLUE #3 5:3
Sun, Nov 19 10:40 a.m. La Banca F.C. CD Aguilas Riverside BLUE #4 0:4
Sun, Dec 3 10:35 a.m. La Banca F.C. Galaxy Academy BLUE #4 2:3
Sun, Dec 10 10:30 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside La Banca F.C. BLUE #4 3:0
Sun, Dec 17 8 a.m. F. C. Santa Cruz La Banca F.C. BLUE #4 6:3
Sun, Jan 7 8 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 La Banca F.C. BLUE #3 3:2
Sun, Jan 14 10:40 a.m. La Banca F.C. CD Aguilas Riverside BLUE #4 0:1
* indicates playoff match