Galaxy Academy
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose J Diaz
Assistant Manager: Arturo Hernandez
Year Established: 2016
Galaxy Academy Team MVP
2016 Jorge Peralta
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall-Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Dep. Saprissa Riverside 7 5 1 1 16
F. C. Santa Cruz 7 4 2 1 13
RASL F.C. (LDA) 7 3 1 3 12
CD Aguilas Riverside 7 3 2 2 11
Galaxy Academy 7 1 5 1 4
La Banca F.C. 7 1 6 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X0
Galaxy Academy Trophy Case +
Galaxy Academy Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Negrete
2 Arturo Hernandez
3 Eduardo Jacome
4 Erasmo Sanchez
5 Fernando Calderon
6 Fernando Ramirez
7 Hector Perez
8 Herbert Batres
9 Isidro Adame Perez
10 Javier Murillo
11 Jose J Diaz
12 Juan Fernando Melgar
13 Leonardo Cazares
14 Miguel Fonseca
15 Orfanel Villalba
16 Roman "Romy" Torres Perez
17 Salvador Gomez Perez
18 Samuel Moreno
19 Sebastian Ramirez
Galaxy Academy Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 22 8 a.m. La Banca F.C. Galaxy Academy BLUE #4 6:1
Sun, Oct 29 8 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Galaxy Academy BLUE #4 6:5
Sun, Nov 5 8 a.m. RASL F.C. (LDA) Galaxy Academy BLUE #4 6:5
Sun, Nov 12 8 a.m. Galaxy Academy Dep. Saprissa Riverside BLUE #4 4:5
Sun, Nov 19 8 a.m. Galaxy Academy F. C. Santa Cruz BLUE #3 3:8
Sun, Dec 3 10:35 a.m. La Banca F.C. Galaxy Academy BLUE #4 2:3
Sun, Dec 10 8 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Galaxy Academy BLUE #4 3:3
Sun, Dec 17 10:40 a.m. RASL F.C. (LDA) Galaxy Academy BLUE #4
Sun, Jan 7 8 a.m. Galaxy Academy Dep. Saprissa Riverside BLUE #4
Sun, Jan 14 8 a.m. Galaxy Academy F. C. Santa Cruz BLUE #4
* indicates playoff match