Galaxy Academy
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose J Diaz
Assistant Manager: Arturo Hernandez
Year Established: 2016
Galaxy Academy Team MVP
2016 Jorge Peralta
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall-Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
F. C. Santa Cruz 11 8 2 1 25
Dep. Saprissa Riverside 10 7 2 1 22
RASL F.C. 45 11 6 2 3 21
CD Aguilas Riverside 10 4 4 2 14
Galaxy Academy 10 1 8 1 4
La Banca F.C. 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X1
Galaxy Academy Trophy Case +
Galaxy Academy Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Negrete
2 Arturo Hernandez
3 Eduardo Jacome
4 Fernando Calderon
5 Herbert Batres
6 Isidro Adame Perez
7 Javier Murillo
8 Jose J Diaz
9 Juan Castillo
10 Juan Ramirez
11 Juan Fernando Melgar
12 Leonardo Cazares
13 Miguel Fonseca
14 Samuel Moreno
15 Sebastian Ramirez
Galaxy Academy Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 22 8 a.m. La Banca F.C. Galaxy Academy BLUE #4 6:1
Sun, Oct 29 8 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Galaxy Academy BLUE #4 6:5
Sun, Nov 5 8 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 Galaxy Academy BLUE #4 6:5
Sun, Nov 12 8 a.m. Galaxy Academy Dep. Saprissa Riverside BLUE #4 4:5
Sun, Nov 19 8 a.m. Galaxy Academy F. C. Santa Cruz BLUE #3 3:8
Sun, Dec 3 10:35 a.m. La Banca F.C. Galaxy Academy BLUE #4 2:3
Sun, Dec 10 8 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Galaxy Academy BLUE #4 3:3
Sun, Dec 17 10:40 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 Galaxy Academy BLUE #4 9:1
Sun, Jan 7 8 a.m. Galaxy Academy Dep. Saprissa Riverside BLUE #4 1:4
Sun, Jan 14 8 a.m. Galaxy Academy F. C. Santa Cruz BLUE #4 0:10
* indicates playoff match