English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
BYE WEEK NO GAME

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2018
BYE WEEK NO GAME Team MVP
Men's 40 B (11v11) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Michoacan 8 6 1 1 19
Independiente F.C. 10 6 3 1 19
Casa Blanca 10 5 2 3 18
Dep. Tequila 10 5 4 1 16
Dept. USA 10 4 2 4 16
Chivas 10 5 5 0 15
Corona Wolves 10 3 7 0 9
IE Kickers 9 3 6 0 9
BYE WEEK NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
Riverside 40 7 0 7 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
BYE WEEK NO GAME Trophy Case +
BYE WEEK NO GAME Roster
Player Name
BYE WEEK NO GAME Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 3 midnight BYE WEEK NO GAME Deportivo Michoacan BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Nov 10 midnight Casa Blanca BYE WEEK NO GAME BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Nov 17 midnight BYE WEEK NO GAME Chivas BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Nov 24 midnight BYE WEEK NO GAME Independiente F.C. BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Dec 8 midnight BYE WEEK NO GAME Riverside 40 BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Dec 15 midnight Dept. USA BYE WEEK NO GAME BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Dec 22 midnight IE Kickers BYE WEEK NO GAME BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Dec 29 midnight Corona Wolves BYE WEEK NO GAME BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Jan 5 midnight Dep. Tequila BYE WEEK NO GAME BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Jan 12 midnight Riverside 40 BYE WEEK NO GAME BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
* indicates playoff match