English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Riverside 40

Team Management
Manager: Samuel Romero
Year Established: 2019
Riverside 40 Team MVP
Men's 40 B (11v11) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Dept. USA 4 3 0 1 10
Deportivo Michoacan 2 2 0 0 6
Independiente F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
Dep. Tequila 4 2 2 0 6
Chivas 3 2 1 0 6
Casa Blanca 3 1 1 1 4
IE Kickers 4 1 3 0 3
Corona Wolves 4 1 3 0 3
BYE WEEK NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
Riverside 40 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Riverside 40 Trophy Case +
Riverside 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Alvaro Quezada
2 Cristobal Romero
3 Enrique Mireles
4 Erik Fuentes
5 Ernesto Tellez
6 Gerardo Amezcua
7 Hector Baez-Garcia
8 Henry Hernandez
9 Heriberto Barragan
10 Jaime Melara (75)
11 Javier Mateo (80)
12 Javier Villalobos
13 Jose De La Torre
14 Jose Garcia Hernandez
15 Jose Gutierrez
16 Jose Ramos
17 Juan Pena
18 Luis Lopez (66)
19 Luis Alberto Enciso
20 Mario Huante
21 Pablo Guerrero
22 Pablo Ordonez
23 Samuel Romero
Riverside 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 3 9:30 a.m. Riverside 40 IE Kickers Murphy #2 1:2
Sun, Nov 10 9:30 a.m. Riverside 40 Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2
Sun, Nov 17 8 a.m. Riverside 40 Corona Wolves Blue #81 0:3
Sun, Nov 24 9:30 a.m. Riverside 40 Dep. Tequila Blue #81 0:5
Sun, Dec 8 midnight BYE WEEK NO GAME Riverside 40 BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Dec 15 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Riverside 40 Blue #81
Sun, Dec 22 8 a.m. Chivas Riverside 40 Blue #81
Sun, Dec 29 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. Riverside 40 Murphy #2
Sun, Jan 5 9:30 a.m. Casa Blanca Riverside 40 Murphy #2
Sun, Jan 12 8 a.m. Riverside 40 Dept. USA Blue #81
* indicates playoff match