English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Dep. Tequila

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2019
Dep. Tequila Team MVP
Men's 40 B (11v11) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Michoacan 9 7 1 1 22
Independiente F.C. 11 7 3 1 22
Casa Blanca 11 5 3 3 18
Dep. Tequila 10 5 4 1 16
Dept. USA 10 4 2 4 16
Chivas 11 5 6 0 15
Corona Wolves 10 3 7 0 9
IE Kickers 9 3 6 0 9
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Dep. Tequila Trophy Case +
Dep. Tequila Roster
Player Name
1 Alvaro Montoya
2 Antonio Cruz
3 Antonio Mora
4 Carlos Lonrens Hernandez
5 Chris Valenzuela
6 Fernando Palacios
7 Francisco Cernas- Rolon (81)
8 Geovanny Barrientos
9 Gonzalo Cocolotl
10 Guillermo Garcia Sanchez (74) CHECK ID
11 Gustavo Lopez (82)*
12 Ignacio Torres
13 Isidro Pelagio
14 Jesus Garcia
15 Jorge Cruz
16 Jorge Ortiz (84)
17 Jose Gerardo Gomez
18 Juan Alvarez
19 Juan Ramon Gutierrez
20 Julio Jose (78) CHECK ID
21 Leonel Felix (80) CHECK ID
22 Marcos Ruvalcaba (GK Only)
23 Miguel Zamora
24 Pablo Valentin Santos
25 Ramon Aguilar
26 Roberto Ortiz
27 Salvador Gomez Perez
28 Sergio Sanchez
Dep. Tequila Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 3 11 a.m. Dep. Tequila Chivas Murphy #2 3:4
Sun, Nov 10 8 a.m. Dep. Tequila Dept. USA Blue #81 2:3
Sun, Nov 17 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 1:0
Sun, Nov 24 9:30 a.m. Riverside 40 Dep. Tequila Blue #81 0:5
Sun, Dec 8 9:30 a.m. Dept. USA Dep. Tequila Murphy #2 0:0
Sun, Dec 15 11 a.m. IE Kickers Dep. Tequila Murphy #2 1:4
Sun, Dec 22 11 a.m. Corona Wolves Dep. Tequila Murphy #2 2:3
Sun, Dec 29 9:30 a.m. Casa Blanca Dep. Tequila Murphy #2 3:2
Sun, Jan 5 midnight Dep. Tequila BYE WEEK NO GAME BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Jan 12 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Deportivo Michoacan Blue #81 3:0
Sun, Jan 19 11 a.m. Dep. Tequila Chivas Murphy #2 1:4
* indicates playoff match