English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Deportivo Michoacan
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jacobo Soto
Assistant Manager: Mariano Mateo
Year Established: 2018
Deportivo Michoacan Team MVP
Men's 40 B (11v11) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Michoacan 9 7 1 1 22
Independiente F.C. 11 7 3 1 22
Casa Blanca 11 5 3 3 18
Dep. Tequila 10 5 4 1 16
Dept. USA 10 4 2 4 16
Chivas 11 5 6 0 15
Corona Wolves 10 3 7 0 9
IE Kickers 9 3 6 0 9
Team Uniform
Alternate
1
1
0
1
Deportivo Michoacan Trophy Case +
Deportivo Michoacan Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Valerio (75)
2 Antonio Rodriguez
3 Antonio Rosas
4 Arturo Corona
5 Carlos Garcia
6 Daniel Topete
7 Efren Corona
8 Enrique Manzo
9 Gabriel Hernandez
10 Gustavo Mendoza
11 Hector Baez-Garcia
12 Isaac Cervantes
13 Ismael Bermudez
14 Jacobo Soto
15 Jorge Aguilera (77)
16 Jose Pulido
17 Juan Carrillo
18 Juan Carlos Rodriquez (80)
19 Juan M Navarrete (68)
20 Leonel Escamilla (81)
21 Mariano Mateo
22 Miguel Vega
23 Rogelio Peña
24 Roger Alfaro
25 Salvador Chavez
26 Samuel Cisneros
Deportivo Michoacan Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 3 midnight BYE WEEK NO GAME Deportivo Michoacan BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Nov 10 9:30 a.m. Riverside 40 Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2
Sun, Nov 17 11 a.m. Casa Blanca Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2 0:4
Sun, Nov 24 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Chivas Murphy #2 6:2
Sun, Dec 8 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Independiente F.C. Blue #81 3:2
Sun, Dec 15 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Riverside 40 Blue #81 3:0
Sun, Dec 22 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Dept. USA Blue #81 2:2
Sun, Dec 29 8 a.m. IE Kickers Deportivo Michoacan Blue #81 0:5
Sun, Jan 5 8 a.m. Corona Wolves Deportivo Michoacan Blue #81 1:4
Sun, Jan 12 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Deportivo Michoacan Blue #81 3:0
Sun, Jan 26 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Chivas Murphy #2 4:0
*Sun, Feb 2 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 2:1
* indicates playoff match