English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Independiente F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Manuel Calderon
Assistant Manager: Diego Rivera
Year Established: 2017
Independiente F.C. Team MVP
Men's 40 B (11v11) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Michoacan 9 7 1 1 22
Independiente F.C. 11 7 3 1 22
Casa Blanca 11 5 3 3 18
Dep. Tequila 10 5 4 1 16
Dept. USA 10 4 2 4 16
Chivas 11 5 6 0 15
Corona Wolves 10 3 7 0 9
IE Kickers 9 3 6 0 9
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
Independiente F.C. Trophy Case +
Independiente F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Serrato
2 Alejandro Razo
3 Angel Jimenez
4 Ceferino Zepeda Garcia
5 Cesar Perez
6 Christian Acosta
7 Daniel Medina(80)
8 Diego Rivera
9 Hector Manuel Pestana
10 Heriberto Rosas
11 Isidro Ramirez (81) 1 year suspension
12 Jose Torres (75)
13 Jose A Herrera (75)
14 Juan Perez
15 Juan Blas
16 Julio Sibrian
17 Mario Alberto Esparza (83)
18 Reginaldo Macias
19 Ruben Martinez
20 Rudy P. Martinez
21 Rufino Acosta Sotelo
22 Samuel Calderon
Independiente F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 3 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Corona Wolves Blue #81 5:0
Sun, Nov 10 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. IE Kickers Murphy #2 2:0
Sun, Nov 17 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 1:0
Sun, Nov 24 midnight BYE WEEK NO GAME Independiente F.C. BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Dec 8 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Independiente F.C. Blue #81 3:2
Sun, Dec 15 8 a.m. Chivas Independiente F.C. Blue #81 1:4
Sun, Dec 22 9:30 a.m. Casa Blanca Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 5:5
Sun, Dec 29 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. Riverside 40 Murphy #2 3:0
Sun, Jan 5 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Dept. USA Blue #81 1:0
Sun, Jan 12 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. IE Kickers Murphy #2 2:3
Sun, Jan 19 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Corona Wolves Murphy #2 1:0
Sun, Jan 26 11 a.m. Casa Blanca Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 7:8
*Sun, Feb 2 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 2:1
* indicates playoff match