English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Independiente F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Manuel Calderon
Assistant Manager: Diego Rivera
Year Established: 2017
Independiente F.C. Team MVP
Men's 40 B (11v11) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Dept. USA 4 3 0 1 10
Deportivo Michoacan 2 2 0 0 6
Independiente F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
Dep. Tequila 4 2 2 0 6
Chivas 3 2 1 0 6
Casa Blanca 3 1 1 1 4
IE Kickers 4 1 3 0 3
Corona Wolves 4 1 3 0 3
BYE WEEK NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
Riverside 40 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
Independiente F.C. Trophy Case +
Independiente F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Serrato
2 Alejandro Razo
3 Angel Jimenez
4 Cesar Perez
5 Christian Acosta
6 Daniel Medina(80)
7 Diego Rivera
8 Hector Manuel Pestana
9 Heriberto Rosas
10 Isidro Ramirez (81)
11 Jose Torres (75)
12 Jose A Herrera (75)
13 Juan Perez
14 Juan Blas
15 Julio Sibrian
16 Mario Alberto Esparza (83)
17 Reginaldo Macias
18 Ruben Martinez
19 Rudy P. Martinez
20 Rufino Acosta Sotelo
21 Samuel Calderon
Independiente F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 3 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Corona Wolves Blue #81 5:0
Sun, Nov 10 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. IE Kickers Murphy #2 2:0
Sun, Nov 17 9:30 a.m. Dep. Tequila Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 1:0
Sun, Nov 24 midnight BYE WEEK NO GAME Independiente F.C. BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Dec 8 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Independiente F.C. Blue #81
Sun, Dec 15 8 a.m. Chivas Independiente F.C. Blue #81
Sun, Dec 22 9:30 a.m. Casa Blanca Independiente F.C. Murphy #2
Sun, Dec 29 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. Riverside 40 Murphy #2
Sun, Jan 5 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Dept. USA Blue #81
Sun, Jan 12 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. IE Kickers Murphy #2
* indicates playoff match