English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Chivas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2016
Chivas Team MVP
2016 Juan Carlos Mulgado
Men's 40 B (11v11) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Dept. USA 4 3 0 1 10
Deportivo Michoacan 2 2 0 0 6
Independiente F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
Dep. Tequila 4 2 2 0 6
Chivas 3 2 1 0 6
Casa Blanca 3 1 1 1 4
IE Kickers 4 1 3 0 3
Corona Wolves 4 1 3 0 3
BYE WEEK NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
Riverside 40 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
1
Chivas Trophy Case +
Chivas Roster
Player Name
1 Anselmo Aguero
2 Antonio Herrera (77)
3 Antonio Plascericia (73)
4 Ceferino Zepeda Garcia
5 Edilberto Vazquez
6 Eduardo Monroy
7 Fransisco Mulgado
8 Israel Navarro
9 Javier Cardenas
10 Javier Alcantar
11 Joel De Niz
12 Jose Cardenas (ID)
13 Juan Chavez
14 Juan Garcia (67)
15 Juan Carlos Mulgado
16 Juan Manuel Reyes
17 Luis Carranza
18 Melvin Garcia
19 Miguel Angel Maldonado
20 Pablo Chanon
21 Pedro Meza
22 Roberto Lugo
Chivas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 3 11 a.m. Dep. Tequila Chivas Murphy #2 3:4
Sun, Nov 10 9:30 a.m. Corona Wolves Chivas Blue #81 1:2
Sun, Nov 17 midnight BYE WEEK NO GAME Chivas BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Nov 24 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Chivas Murphy #2 6:2
Sun, Dec 8 11 a.m. Casa Blanca Chivas Murphy #2
Sun, Dec 15 8 a.m. Chivas Independiente F.C. Blue #81
Sun, Dec 22 8 a.m. Chivas Riverside 40 Blue #81
Sun, Dec 29 9:30 a.m. Chivas Dept. USA Blue #81
Sun, Jan 5 11 a.m. Chivas IE Kickers Murphy #2
Sun, Jan 12 9:30 a.m. Corona Wolves Chivas Murphy #2
* indicates playoff match