English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Chivas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2016
Chivas Team MVP
2016 Juan Carlos Mulgado
Men's 40 B (11v11) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Michoacan 9 7 1 1 22
Independiente F.C. 11 7 3 1 22
Casa Blanca 11 5 3 3 18
Dep. Tequila 10 5 4 1 16
Dept. USA 10 4 2 4 16
Chivas 11 5 6 0 15
Corona Wolves 10 3 7 0 9
IE Kickers 9 3 6 0 9
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
1
Chivas Trophy Case +
Chivas Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Valerio (75)
2 Anselmo Aguero
3 Antonio Herrera (77)
4 Antonio Plascericia (73)
5 Ceferino Zepeda Garcia
6 Edilberto Vazquez
7 Eduardo Monroy
8 Fransisco Mulgado
9 Israel Navarro
10 Javier Cardenas
11 Javier Alcantar
12 Joel De Niz
13 Jose Cardenas (ID)
14 Juan Chavez
15 Juan Garcia (67)
16 Juan Carlos Mulgado
17 Juan Manuel Reyes
18 Luis Carranza
19 Melvin Garcia
20 Miguel Angel Maldonado
21 Pablo Chanon
22 Pedro Meza
23 Roberto Lugo
Chivas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 3 11 a.m. Dep. Tequila Chivas Murphy #2 3:4
Sun, Nov 10 9:30 a.m. Corona Wolves Chivas Blue #81 1:2
Sun, Nov 17 midnight BYE WEEK NO GAME Chivas BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Nov 24 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Chivas Murphy #2 6:2
Sun, Dec 8 11 a.m. Casa Blanca Chivas Murphy #2 7:2
Sun, Dec 15 8 a.m. Chivas Independiente F.C. Blue #81 1:4
Sun, Dec 22 8 a.m. Chivas Riverside 40 Blue #81 3:0
Sun, Dec 29 9:30 a.m. Chivas Dept. USA Blue #81 2:4
Sun, Jan 5 11 a.m. Chivas IE Kickers Murphy #2 2:5
Sun, Jan 12 9:30 a.m. Corona Wolves Chivas Murphy #2 2:5
Sun, Jan 19 11 a.m. Dep. Tequila Chivas Murphy #2 1:4
Sun, Jan 26 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Chivas Murphy #2 4:0
* indicates playoff match